Go to the content anchor
Anchor

Accommodation recommendation

Accommodation recommendation

Taoyuan is the first stop foreign visitors make in Taiwan.

To accommodate world travelers, there are a variety of accommodation options ranging from high-class, business, youth hotels and hostels. From a list of gold medal hotels recognized by Taoyuan City Government, here are some recommendations under six themes specifically put together for business travelers, holiday travelers looking for a relaxing retreat, or visitors simply in need of a place to stay nearby the airport. These recommendations are to ensure all visitors enjoy a safe and quality stay in Taoyuan!
※Gold Medal Hotel: It is an annual event organized by Taoyuan City Government that invites citizens to nominate and vote for legal and characteristic hotels that are worth recommending to domestic and foreign travelers visiting Taoyuan.

Star rated high-class hotels

Star rated high-class hotels

Taoyuan City offers a number of stylish high-class hotels that come with comprehensive facilities including business center, gym and luxurious Chinese and western-style restaurants. Some hotels offer foreign exchange and airport/HSR pick-up services. There are also resorts that offer hot spring, SPA and children amusement facilities to cater to travelers of different needs.

Recommended hotels nearby the airport

Recommended hotels nearby the airport

For travelers catching an early flight out or arriving in Taiwan late in the night, accommodation nearby the airport comes in handy. Here is a list of hotels within 10 minutes walking distance from Taoyuan Airport MRT stations. Options range from five-star, business to affordable hotels.

Easily accessible downtown hotels

Easily accessible downtown hotels

Hotels nearby Taoyuan Railway Station and Zhongli Railway Stations are best for travelers planning to explore different areas in Taoyuan. It is very easy to get around in areas that surround the two stations. A number of department stores and tourist attractions are easily accessible within walking distance or by renting a YouBike. Accommodation options include backpacker inn, culture hotels and business hotels.

A night in the mountains

A night in the mountains

Lalashan is among the most popular tourist destinations in Taoyuan. It features cherry blossoms in spring, peach picking activity in summer, colorful maples in autumn, and snowy scenery in winter. The spectacular forest of sacred trees of Lalashan is also a major scenic attraction. Accommodation options including hostels, mountain village hotels and farm hotels are perfect for travelers looking for some peace and quiet in the mountains.

※Reminder: Lalashan is located in a remote area that is not easily accessible by public transportation. Visitors are advised to drive there.

Old house hostels

Old house hostels

Daxi boasts an abundance of natural resources and produces. Situated nearby a river course, Daxi is one of the earliest developed towns and an important trading center in the past. It has been under the rule of Qing dynasty, Japanese colonizer and was heavily influenced by western culture. Baroque and Japanese style architectures still remain today, telling of a rich history and unique local culture. Travelers who are interested in exploring Taoyuan’s olden days are recommended to stay in old house hostels on Daxi Old Street.

Share To:
Top

跳到主要内容区块
定位点

桃园观光导览网

住宿推荐

桃园住宿 大推荐

桃园是旅客旅游台湾的第一站,拥有高级饭店、商务旅馆、青年旅馆、老宅民宿等多元住宿,提供来自世界各地的旅客选择。在这麽多的选择中,该怎麽挑合法安心的住宿呢?我们从历届桃园金牌好栈中挑选6种不同住宿主题,不论是商务级旅客、想在高级饭店中好好放松度假或是想找邻近机场住宿的人,都可以住得安心、玩得放心!
※什麽是金牌好栈:金牌好栈是桃园市政府每年举办的活动,请市民投稿与票选,从中挑选合法、具特色的旅宿业者,并向各地旅客推广桃园优质旅宿。

星级享受-高级饭店

星级享受-高级饭店

桃园市内拥有别具住宿风格的高级饭店,内部均设有商务中心、健身房、高级中西式餐厅等设备,部分高级饭店还有提供外币兑换、机场高铁站接驳的服务,而渡假饭店更有温泉、SPA池、多样化的儿童游乐设施,供不同需求的旅客选择,能够好好享受饭店假期。

邻近机场住宿推荐

邻近机场住宿推荐

对於一早赶搭班机、深夜到台湾的旅客,最需要的就是住宿要能够方便到机场或邻近机场,因此特别挑选位在桃园机场捷运附近的饭店及旅馆,并有5星级、商务级、平价等不同价位供旅客选择,且让人能够步行10分钟内到捷运站。

市区交通真方便

市区交通真方便

对於想过境、想快速到桃园各区景点的旅人而言,入住桃园火车站、中坜火车站附近的旅馆是最方便的,这一带的旅馆交通便捷、生活机能好,可步行或租借YouBike到各大百货公司或市区观光景点,并有背包客床位、带有艺文气息的文旅及商务旅馆等的住宿类型,提供不同需求旅客多样的选择。

来去山上住一晚

来去山上住一晚

桃园拉拉山向来都是热门的旅游景点,春天的樱花季、夏天体验采摘水蜜桃、秋天赏缤纷的枫景、冬天霜雪霭霭,有着四季不同面貌的拉拉山,坐拥壮观的拉拉山神木,也有多家民宿、山庄与农场,让人体验山居生活的宁静与美好!

※小提醒:拉拉山大众运输较为不便,建议自驾旅游比较方便

老宅民宿

老宅民宿

大溪物产丰富、邻近水路,因此早期是集货通商的重镇,也是桃园最早发展的地方。由於大溪老城区历经清朝、日本殖民地与西方文化的影响,包含着巴洛克式、日式建筑等建筑风格,是富有历史人文韵味的地方,想要体验桃园旧时光氛围的旅人,不妨入住大溪老街内的老宅民宿,细细品味老城区悠悠的岁月时光吧!

我要分享:
Top